our committee

committee members

Each of our elected Committee members holds a wealth of experience and knowledge which is reflected in their individual focuses and roles within this team.

Executive Committee

Abe Watson


Ken Wells

Vice President

Jenni Clohesy


Maureen fleiner


General Committee

Seamus Allan

Manager of Marketing and Business Development

Barbara Billings

Manager of Visitor Experience

Keva Lloyd

Manager of Facilities and Maintenance

Bevan Madden

Manager of Systems

Rebecca O'Sullivan

Manager of Governance and Human Resources

Stania Tresize

Manager of Member Engagement

Scroll to Top